SbJL Reviews

Stitched by JessaLu
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Facebook
Erin Van Valkenburg Clayton
Erin Van Valkenburg Clayton
2020-03-27T19:38:04+0000
These are some of the cutest and most nicely made project bags I've ever had! The pattern combinations are great, and... the limited edition bags make a perfect gift! I currently own a tall wedge and a small box bag, would highly recommend buying from Jess any time!read more
Michelle Gerson Yanofsky
Michelle Gerson Yanofsky
2020-03-26T21:46:02+0000
I only have four JessaLu bags in my collection, but they are the ones I always grab. The construction is top notch and... they each fit a need! I would not hesitate to purchase another one!read more
Christina Oertel
Christina Oertel
2020-03-26T20:06:47+0000
These are the best project bags! I have more than a few in a variety of shapes. Her quality is excellent, her fabrics... are fun and her bee charm on the zipper is a great detail. Be sure you check out the limited run fabrics: they never disappoint!read more
Amy Symons Hughes
Amy Symons Hughes
2020-03-26T17:43:05+0000
SbJL bags are most of what I use for my knitting, cross stitch, and weaving needs, and some have been repurposed for... travel-related uses. The sewing is always meticulous (better than I could do, and I've been a quilter for 20 years), the fabric is always high quality greige goods and she picks the best prints. Highly recommend!read more
Kris Granatek
Kris Granatek
2020-03-26T16:34:44+0000
Jess’ bags are beautiful and very well made from high quality fabric. I have several that get heavy use for years and... they’re still in great shape. She ships quickly and is always great to shop from.read more
Carin Risinger
Carin Risinger
2020-03-26T15:55:10+0000
I’ve been using Stitched by JessaLu bags for at least the last 12 years. They are still the bags that I reach for... whenever I have a new project that needs a home!read more
Ronald M Bisnett
Ronald M Bisnett
2020-02-17T23:25:24+0000
Beautiful, well-made bags, in a great variety of designs with the loveliest coordinating fabric lining. She's always a... delight to shop from in person at fairs and pop-up shops and online ordering is quick and simple. In my first online order, I made a mistake in my address, emailed her, and got it resolved right away.read more
Marianne Robinson Pool
Marianne Robinson Pool
2020-02-17T22:40:59+0000
The bags are SO well made, she's got mad skilz! Perfect sizes for any project. I have some and I've gifted some,... everybody loves them!read more
Lisa Levinson Riseman
Lisa Levinson Riseman
2020-02-17T19:24:39+0000
My favorite bags are the ones made by Stitched by JessaLu. Looking at my knitting around me I am spotting three right... now and I know there are more in my stash.read more
Jessica Sewell
Jessica Sewell
2020-02-17T03:41:45+0000
Wonderful project bags, tough and beautiful
Diane Hibbard
Diane Hibbard
2020-02-16T15:34:24+0000
High quality, hand made bags in cute fabrics.
KaRi Wymer
KaRi Wymer
2020-02-15T01:16:47+0000
SBJL bags are well made and hold up. The shipping time is great and her personal touches go well beyond what is... expected. I’m a very satisfied customer.read more
Lana Stewart
Lana Stewart
2020-02-14T23:53:57+0000
Love my bags by JessaLu. I have an ever growing herd of them.
Margaret Blotcher
Margaret Blotcher
2020-02-14T23:34:22+0000
The bags are well made and the variety of fabric is outstanding. I have a box bag that I have had for about 8 years. ... It still looks the same except the corners are wearing out. I highly recommend JessaLu’s bagsread more
Gretchen Pineo
Gretchen Pineo
2020-02-14T22:48:17+0000
Great bags, cute patterns, and fabulous people to buy from!
Tina Dattilo Palmer
Tina Dattilo Palmer
2020-02-14T21:43:00+0000
I have many of Jessalu’s bags(if I counted them I’d have to admit that I have a problem) , and I love every single... one. They are beautifully made and always have the perfect coordinating fabrics for the lining They hold up to lots of use, the ones I have from years ago still look new.read more
Kerry Muldoon Blossfeld
Kerry Muldoon Blossfeld
2020-02-14T21:22:14+0000
The cutest bags ever! I love the prints and the coordinated linings - perfect sizes for all your knitting (or... non-knitting) needs! High quality product - I wish I needed more!read more
Beth-Ann C. Vogt
Beth-Ann C. Vogt
2020-02-14T21:19:05+0000
I love her bags. Every size, every shape and fabric choice. I may have an addiction to the Halloween fabrics... oh... well...read more
Corrina Ferguson
Corrina Ferguson
2020-02-14T21:09:11+0000
Her bags are my absolute favorites! I use them nearly every day and need more!
Kim Mead Degener
Kim Mead Degener
2020-02-14T20:56:15+0000
I've been collecting Jess's bags for years, and have over a dozen of different sizes. Very well made, holds up to... washing, and she has a fantastic variety of adorable prints.read more
Kathleen Crosby
Kathleen Crosby
2020-02-14T20:42:53+0000
Excellent quality, adorable prints and fabulous owner 🙂
Marlys D. Vaughan
Marlys D. Vaughan
2019-11-23T12:31:01+0000
These are The Best project bags! I have multiple bags in different sizes. Every bag is stitched with care and I love... the zipper pulls! The fabric designs are fun and the interior fabric is always a beautiful and well-coordinated surprise. I’ve purchased numerous bags for myself and as gifts. The recipients of the gifts are always thrilled to receive their bags and remark at how beautiful and well-made they are. I❤️my JessaLu bags!read more
Jenn Lynne
Jenn Lynne
2019-04-12T18:22:02+0000
I love Jess' bags. Currently I have been participating in her monthly mystery bags and I love them. When I visit her... booth at festivals I always usually gravitate to specific patterns of colors but with the mystery bags I get to enjoy bags with patterns I love but may not have selected if I was in her booth. ❤read more
Shane Piroso
Shane Piroso
2019-01-07T00:38:34+0000
Love these bags for all my knitting needs!!!!
Kathryn Hamilton
Kathryn Hamilton
2018-09-07T23:10:07+0000
My knitting friends kid me about my many StitchedbyJessalu bags but I love them for airplane travel, and travel between... work and home. Keeps my project protected.read more
Pamela Udomprasert
Pamela Udomprasert
2018-08-05T21:38:50+0000
JessaLu has the best prints, and the bags are beautifully made! My Hamilton bag even doubled as a neck pillow on a long... bus ride home from a trip to Broadway. �read more
Michelle Eldering
Michelle Eldering
2017-01-04T02:59:31+0000
I got one of these bags for Christmas and I love it so much I could have one in every pattern! � I especially love... the Hobbit pattern!read more
Shannon Emmons
Shannon Emmons
2016-12-26T20:40:16+0000
The order was adorable and well made- also came with a cute thank you note!
Kathleen Kosinski
Kathleen Kosinski
2015-08-22T14:36:06+0000
Doris Heitmann Kidd
Doris Heitmann Kidd
2014-03-13T03:42:59+0000
Melanie Matos
Melanie Matos
2014-01-10T17:16:03+0000
Next Reviews