SbJL Reviews

Stitched by JessaLu
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Erin Van Valkenburg Clayton
Erin Van Valkenburg Clayton
2020-03-27T19:38:04+0000
These are some of the cutest and most nicely made project bags I've ever had! The pattern combinations are great, and... the limited edition bags make a perfect gift! I currently own a tall wedge and a small box bag, would highly recommend buying from Jess any time!read more
Michelle Gerson Yanofsky
Michelle Gerson Yanofsky
2020-03-26T21:46:02+0000
I only have four JessaLu bags in my collection, but they are the ones I always grab. The construction is top notch and... they each fit a need! I would not hesitate to purchase another one!read more
Christina Oertel
Christina Oertel
2020-03-26T20:06:47+0000
These are the best project bags! I have more than a few in a variety of shapes. Her quality is excellent, her fabrics... are fun and her bee charm on the zipper is a great detail. Be sure you check out the limited run fabrics: they never disappoint!read more
Amy Symons Hughes
Amy Symons Hughes
2020-03-26T17:43:05+0000
SbJL bags are most of what I use for my knitting, cross stitch, and weaving needs, and some have been repurposed for... travel-related uses. The sewing is always meticulous (better than I could do, and I've been a quilter for 20 years), the fabric is always high quality greige goods and she picks the best prints. Highly recommend!read more
Kris Granatek
Kris Granatek
2020-03-26T16:34:44+0000
Jess’ bags are beautiful and very well made from high quality fabric. I have several that get heavy use for years and... they’re still in great shape. She ships quickly and is always great to shop from.read more
Carin Risinger
Carin Risinger
2020-03-26T15:55:10+0000
I’ve been using Stitched by JessaLu bags for at least the last 12 years. They are still the bags that I reach for... whenever I have a new project that needs a home!read more
Ronald M Bisnett
Ronald M Bisnett
2020-02-17T23:25:24+0000
Beautiful, well-made bags, in a great variety of designs with the loveliest coordinating fabric lining. She's always a... delight to shop from in person at fairs and pop-up shops and online ordering is quick and simple. In my first online order, I made a mistake in my address, emailed her, and got it resolved right away.read more
Marianne Robinson Pool
Marianne Robinson Pool
2020-02-17T22:40:59+0000
The bags are SO well made, she's got mad skilz! Perfect sizes for any project. I have some and I've gifted some,... everybody loves them!read more
Lisa Levinson Riseman
Lisa Levinson Riseman
2020-02-17T19:24:39+0000
My favorite bags are the ones made by Stitched by JessaLu. Looking at my knitting around me I am spotting three right... now and I know there are more in my stash.read more
Jessica Sewell
Jessica Sewell
2020-02-17T03:41:45+0000
Wonderful project bags, tough and beautiful
Diane Hibbard
Diane Hibbard
2020-02-16T15:34:24+0000
High quality, hand made bags in cute fabrics.
KaRi Wymer
KaRi Wymer
2020-02-15T01:16:47+0000
SBJL bags are well made and hold up. The shipping time is great and her personal touches go well beyond what is... expected. I’m a very satisfied customer.read more
Lana Stewart
Lana Stewart
2020-02-14T23:53:57+0000
Love my bags by JessaLu. I have an ever growing herd of them.
Margaret Blotcher
Margaret Blotcher
2020-02-14T23:34:22+0000
The bags are well made and the variety of fabric is outstanding. I have a box bag that I have had for about 8 years. ... It still looks the same except the corners are wearing out. I highly recommend JessaLu’s bagsread more
Gretchen Pineo
Gretchen Pineo
2020-02-14T22:48:17+0000
Great bags, cute patterns, and fabulous people to buy from!
Tina Dattilo Palmer
Tina Dattilo Palmer
2020-02-14T21:43:00+0000
I have many of Jessalu’s bags(if I counted them I’d have to admit that I have a problem) , and I love every single... one. They are beautifully made and always have the perfect coordinating fabrics for the lining They hold up to lots of use, the ones I have from years ago still look new.read more
Kerry Muldoon Blossfeld
Kerry Muldoon Blossfeld
2020-02-14T21:22:14+0000
The cutest bags ever! I love the prints and the coordinated linings - perfect sizes for all your knitting (or... non-knitting) needs! High quality product - I wish I needed more!read more
Beth-Ann C. Vogt
Beth-Ann C. Vogt
2020-02-14T21:19:05+0000
I love her bags. Every size, every shape and fabric choice. I may have an addiction to the Halloween fabrics... oh... well...read more
Corrina Ferguson
Corrina Ferguson
2020-02-14T21:09:11+0000
Her bags are my absolute favorites! I use them nearly every day and need more!
Kat Kennedy
Kat Kennedy
2020-02-14T21:04:35+0000
I have quite the herd of JessaLu bags in all shapes and sizes. Her bags are well made, lined, and durable. In addition... to carrying knitting projects, I use them for sewing projects, keeping phone charger and extra batter wrangled in my purse, and, keeping the iPod and head phones organized.read more
Kim Mead Degener
Kim Mead Degener
2020-02-14T20:56:15+0000
I've been collecting Jess's bags for years, and have over a dozen of different sizes. Very well made, holds up to... washing, and she has a fantastic variety of adorable prints.read more
Kathleen Crosby
Kathleen Crosby
2020-02-14T20:42:53+0000
Excellent quality, adorable prints and fabulous owner 🙂
Marlys D. Vaughan
Marlys D. Vaughan
2019-11-23T12:31:01+0000
These are The Best project bags! I have multiple bags in different sizes. Every bag is stitched with care and I love... the zipper pulls! The fabric designs are fun and the interior fabric is always a beautiful and well-coordinated surprise. I’ve purchased numerous bags for myself and as gifts. The recipients of the gifts are always thrilled to receive their bags and remark at how beautiful and well-made they are. I❤️my JessaLu bags!read more
Jenn Lynne
Jenn Lynne
2019-04-12T18:22:02+0000
I love Jess' bags. Currently I have been participating in her monthly mystery bags and I love them. When I visit her... booth at festivals I always usually gravitate to specific patterns of colors but with the mystery bags I get to enjoy bags with patterns I love but may not have selected if I was in her booth. ❤read more
Shane Piroso
Shane Piroso
2019-01-07T00:38:34+0000
Love these bags for all my knitting needs!!!!
Kathryn Hamilton
Kathryn Hamilton
2018-09-07T23:10:07+0000
My knitting friends kid me about my many StitchedbyJessalu bags but I love them for airplane travel, and travel between... work and home. Keeps my project protected.read more
Pamela Udomprasert
Pamela Udomprasert
2018-08-05T21:38:50+0000
JessaLu has the best prints, and the bags are beautifully made! My Hamilton bag even doubled as a neck pillow on a long... bus ride home from a trip to Broadway. �read more
Michelle Eldering
Michelle Eldering
2017-01-04T02:59:31+0000
I got one of these bags for Christmas and I love it so much I could have one in every pattern! � I especially love... the Hobbit pattern!read more
Shannon Emmons
Shannon Emmons
2016-12-26T20:40:16+0000
The order was adorable and well made- also came with a cute thank you note!
Kathleen Kosinski
Kathleen Kosinski
2015-08-22T14:36:06+0000
Doris Heitmann Kidd
Doris Heitmann Kidd
2014-03-13T03:42:59+0000
Melanie Matos
Melanie Matos
2014-01-10T17:16:03+0000
Next Reviews